Bookmark : https://www.dukeandduchess.co.za/about-us/preferred-suppliers/?id=20
Skip to : [Content] [Navigation]

Preferred Suppliers

 

Name:

Email / Website:

Wedding Planners:
Stephanie Hall-Tarling weddingplanner@rchmail.co.za
Exclusively: The Twelve Apostles Hotel
Madre Vermaak Madre.Vermaak@OneandOnlyCapeTown.com
Exclusively: One and Only Hotel Cape Town
Sally Haines sallyhaines@mweb.co.za
+27 82 568 3202
   
Photography and Videography
Jan Theron www.jantheron.co.za
Teresa Theron teresatheron@iafrica.com
Rey Franco www.reyfranco.com
   
Wedding cakes:
 

Wade

www.cakesbywade.co.za
 
Mood lighting DJ and sound:
 
Mac www.soundfx.co.za
   
Wedding Car
 
Little Denmark studio@littledenmark.co.za
  Leal - 083 709 3888
Hair and Make up:
Sarah Hilario hairafterhours@telkomsa.net
Talita Rademeyer talita@mist-make-up.co.za
   
Entertainers:
Jenie Oliver jenie@jenieoliver.co.za
Debi www.inthemood.co.za
Jeremy Olivier www.jeremyolivier.com
Wedding Singer - Wander Reis (Baritone) +27 83 789 9853
   
Handmade Bridal Jewellery:
Anina Le Roux anina@lilyblue.co.za
Imtiaaz smjooi@ymail.com
Charly Adonis charly_adonis@yahoo.com
   
Stationery and favours:
 
The Fairy Factory www.thefairyfactory.co.za
Paper Paradise www.paperparadise.co.za
Little Works www.littleworks.coza
Secret Diary www.secretdiary.co.za
   
Marriage Officer:
Rodger Horwood rhorwood@netactive.co.za
Patrick Boucher patrickb@cybersmart.co.za
   
Guest Accommodation:

14 Thornie Brae in Greenpoint Cape Town

Or book via Airbnb

reiswander@gmail.com

   
   
Links:
The Twelve Apostles Hotel www.12apostleshotel.com
Bushmanskloof Reserve &
Wellness Retreat
www.bushmanskloof.co.za
The Pepper Club Hotel www.pepperclub.co.za
The One and Only Cape Town www.oneandonlycapetown.com
Ellerman House www.ellerman.co.za
Kensington Place www.kensingtonplace.co.za
Cape Royale www.caperoyale.co.za     
Victoria and Alfred Hotel www.victoriaalfred-capetown.com
Institute for Healthy Aging www.ihasa.co.za