DESIGNERS IN FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS & DECOR

Preferred Suppliers

Name:

Email / Website:

Wedding Planners:
Stephanie Hall-Tarlingweddingplanner@rchmail.co.za
Exclusively: The Twelve Apostles Hotel
Madre VermaakMadre.Vermaak@OneandOnlyCapeTown.com
Exclusively: One and Only Hotel Cape Town
Sally Hainessallyhaines@mweb.co.za
+27 82 568 3202
 

Photography and Videography

Jan Theronwww.jantheron.co.za
Teresa Theronteresatheron@iafrica.com
Rey Francowww.reyfranco.com
 

Wedding cakes:

Wadewww.cakesbywade.co.za
 

Mood lighting DJ and sound:

Macwww.soundfx.co.za
 

Wedding Car

Little Denmarkstudio@littledenmark.co.za
Leal - 083 709 3888
 

Hair and Make up:

Sarah Hilariohairafterhours@telkomsa.net
Talita Rademeyertalita@mist-make-up.co.za
 

Entertainers:

Jenie Oliverjenie@jenieoliver.co.za
Debiwww.inthemood.co.za
Jeremy Olivierwww.jeremyolivier.com
Wedding Singer - Wander Reis (Baritone)+27 83 789 9853
 

Handmade Bridal Jewellery:

Anina Le Rouxanina@lilyblue.co.za
Imtiaazsmjooi@ymail.com
Charly Adonischarly_adonis@yahoo.com
 

Stationery and favours:

The Fairy Factorywww.thefairyfactory.co.za
Paper Paradisewww.paperparadise.co.za
Little Workswww.littleworks.coza
Secret Diarywww.secretdiary.co.za
 

Marriage Officer:

Rodger Horwoodrhorwood@netactive.co.za
Patrick Boucherpatrickb@cybersmart.co.za
 

Guest Accommodation:

14 Thornie Brae in Greenpoint Cape Town

Or book via Airbnb

reiswander@gmail.com
 

Links:

The Twelve Apostles Hotelwww.12apostleshotel.com
Bushmanskloof Reserve &
Wellness Retreat
www.bushmanskloof.co.za
The Pepper Club Hotelwww.pepperclub.co.za
The One and Only Cape Townwww.oneandonlycapetown.com
Ellerman Housewww.ellerman.co.za
Kensington Placewww.kensingtonplace.co.za
Cape Royalewww.caperoyale.co.za 
Victoria and Alfred Hotelwww.victoriaalfred-capetown.com
Institute for Healthy Agingwww.ihasa.co.za

 

pr1
pr2
pr3
pr4
pr6
14_Thorniebrae